Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (0.572 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Jack o' Roses"
[etree]Everyone Orchestra Live at 12 Galaxies on 2004-09-16 - Everyone Orchestra
Set 1: 1. Improv Jam 2. Keep On Keeping On * 3. Just Another Hour 4. Tangled Hangers (Jarrod joins for rest of show)> 5. Tangled Hangers cont. 6. Everyone Orchestra improv jam ** Set 2: 1. The Womb 2. Long Form Pt.4 3. Sometimes You've Got to Let Go 4. Everyone Orchestra improv jam ** 5. E: Will It Go Round in Circles *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 414 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bojangles Coliseum on 2010-02-10 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Here Comes Sunshine, Crazy Fingers > Me and My Uncle > Maggie's Farm, Candyman > New Minglewood Blues, Foolish Heart > Cosmic Charlie Set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Doin' That Rag, Come Together > Jam > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > New Potato Caboose > Nobody Girl > China Doll, Cold Rain and Snow E: Box of Rain
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 760 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at State Theater on 2011-05-06 - John Kadlecik
John K Band May 6th, 2011 State Theater, Falls Church, VA Set One t01 tuning t02 Feel Like Dynamite t03 Second That Emotion t04 Sister Smiles t05 Seen Love t06 Get Out Of My Life Woman t07 Russian Lullaby t08 Givin' Me The Business t09 Everybody's Tryin Set Two t10 tuning t11 The Harder They Come t12 Suzy Greenberg t13 Any Road --> t14 Fire On The Mountain --> t15 Any Road t16 What's Become Of Mary t17 American Spring t18 It's Alright t19 Last Fair Deal t20 Your Mileage May Vary t21 Page 43 t22 ...
Keywords: NYLifer; John K Band; furthur
Downloads: 1,837 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 - Set 1: d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Friend Of The Devil d1t03 - Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Bird Song d1t05 - Hell In A Bucket d1t06 - Deal Disc 2 - Set 2: d2t01 - "noodling" -> d2t02 - Mississippi Half-Step -> d2t03 - Franklin's Tower -> d2t04 - Lost Sailor -> d2t05 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t06 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t07 - Jam -> d2t07 - Drums d2t09 - Space -> d2t10 - The Wheel -> d2t11 - The Other One -> d2t12 - Wharf Rat -> d2t13 - Johnny B...
Keywords: D5scott
Downloads: 1,668 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Greek Theater on 2013-10-04 - Furthur
Set 1 Disc 1 Promised Land* Jack A Roe Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Operator Cassidy Big Railroad Blues Set 2 Disc 2 Hey Pockey Way A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall Estimated Prophet > Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > Disc 3 Box of Rain > Black Peter > Shakedown St . Donor Rap Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Mastered by IncaRoads
Downloads: 1,244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Stu Allen and Mars Hotel Live at Terrapin Crossroads Bar on 2014-07-05 - Stu Allen and Mars Hotel
01 You Can All Join In (5.22) 02 Call The Doctor (7.57) 03 Bottle Of Red Wine (9.48) 04 Dreams (13.28) 05 Down By The Seaside (10.56) 06 Locomotive Breath (7.29) 07 Blues Power (11.45) 08 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carrol (16.45) 09 Soul Kitchen (5.32)
Downloads: 151 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Tennessee Theatre on 1999-11-26 - Ratdog
Disc 1: 01 - Jam > - 02:22.35 02 - Jack Straw* > - 08:25.50 03 - Birdsong > - 10:57.37 04 - Easy To Slip > - 05:50.39 05 - Supplication Jam > - 05:03.37 06 - Easy To Slip > - 00:13.17 07 - Little Red Rooster > - 09:15.05 08 - Birdsong Jam - 05:28.43 09 - Twilight Time** - 04:39.11 10 - Blackbird** - 03:10.64 11 - Bury Me Standing > - 08:37.26 12 - Looks Like Rain > - 08:29.50 Total: 72:33.39 Disc 2: 01 - Lucky Enough > - 07:02.36 02 - The Other One Jam > - 04:25.66 03 - Birdsong Jam > - 02:59.54...
Downloads: 351 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2012-12-30 - Furthur
disc 1 - set 1: 01. samson and delilah 02. crazy fingers > 03. mama tried > 04. big river 05. truckin' > 06. new speedway boogie > 07. he's gone > 08. good lovin' disc 2 - set 2: 01. jack straw 02. shakedown st. 03. dark star > 04. st. stephen > 05. the eleven disc 3 - set 2 continued: 01. fire on the mountain 02. the days between > 03. going down the road and feelin' bad > 04. and we bid you goodnight 05...
Keywords: furthur; bob weir; mk41; phil lesh; flac
Downloads: 1,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Arena on 1990-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow-> Jam-> Valley Road Set 2 Picasso Moon, Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 498 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at greek theater on 2013-10-04 - Furthur
promised land (let it rock tease) jack-a-roe mama tried > mexicali blues must have been the roses operator cassidy big railroad blues hey pockey way a hard rain's a-gonna fall estimated prophet > dark star > eyes of the world > box of rain > black peter > shakedown st. / donor rap e: quinn the eskimo
Keywords: furthur; mk41; flac24; greek l.a; barfield
Downloads: 1,233 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Crown Room of the Naniloa Hotel - on 1998-03-06 - Zero
Set 1: d1t1.Cole's Law > d1t2.Tangled Hangers, d1t3.Crossroads, d1t4.Berm, d1t5.Out in the Woods, d1t6.Six Days on the Road Set 2: d1t7.Catalina, d2t1.Sun Sun Sun > Anorexia > Catalina > Anorexia > Lovelight > Anorexia, d2t2.Pigeon's Convention, d2t3.Roll Me Over, d2t4.The Shape I'm In, d2t5.E: Mercury Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 360 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Cal-Neva Lodge on 2000-02-19 - Steve Kimock Band
Tongue-n-Groove Rainbow's Cadillac Poonk > Cissy Strut > Poonk > Cissy Strut Spitfire Whack Sea Blues > Kissin the Boo Boo You're the One Baby, Baby Five B4 Funk High & Lonesome Rocco Hillbillies on PCP E: Little Wing
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 417 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Duke U on 1982-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In Jerry and Phil swap sides
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,595 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Indianapolis Sports and Music Center on 1984-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Far From Me, My Brother Esau-> Ramble On Rose-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,544 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Hilton Ballroom on 1993-08-21 - Zero
Set 1: 1. Cole's Law > 2. Tangled Hangers, 3. Martin Joke 4. Chance In A Million > 5. Spoken For, 6. Home On The Range, Disc 2 1. Golden Road, 2. Mercury Blues, 3. Crowd 4 Use Me Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 593 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2010-02-09 - Furthur
Set 1: Alabama Getaway, Mama Tried, Pride of Cucamonga, Loose Lucy, Silvio, Loser, Hell in a Bucket, Casey Jones Set 2: Feel Like A Stranger, He's Gone > Bird Song > Unbroken Chain, Magnolia Mountain, Strawberry Fields Forever > Stella Blue > Not Fade Away E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 751 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, CC Rider, When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Cassidy, Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Black Muddy River, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Nick Crump
Downloads: 244 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Women Are Smarter Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction Benefit Concert
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,480 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; Ted Mattes; Lenny Stubbe; Craig Hillwig
Downloads: 573 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Easy To Love You, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,703 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree][GratefulDead collection] Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - [GratefulDead collection]
Set 1 Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Jack Straw, Loser, Chinatown Shuffle, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band* Second Encore
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 1,723 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cisco Ottawa Blues Festival on 2010-07-07 - Furthur
intro Alabama Getaway Don't Ease Me In Mama Tried Dire Wolf Hell In A Bucket Bertha Truckin' > Smokestack Lightning > Casey Jones I Need A Miracle > Help On The Way > Caution > New Speedway Boogie > Wharf Rat > I Fought The Law > Liberty call for encore / Donor Rap On The Road Again > Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Audience; BradM
Downloads: 3,558 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]KVHW Live at Elijah Bristow State Park on 1999-09-10 - KVHW
d1t01 - Slumber d1t02 - Express Yourself d1t03 - Footprints* d1t04 - Anorexia* d1t05 - It's Up To You d2t01 - City Of Tiny Lights d2t02 - Spring Water -> d2t03 - Point Of No Return d2t04 - Kissin' The Boo Boo -> d2t05 - Five B4 Funk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,459 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Electric Factory on 2002-09-27 - Ratdog
Set I: Jam > Stranger > Minglewood > She Belongs to Me, Artificial Flowers, West LA Fadeaway, She Says > Liberty > BE Women > Eyes Set II: BT Wind > Jam > Half-Step > Even So > October Queen > Deep End > Estimated > Other One Jam > Bass/Drums > Lady With A Fan > Terrapin > At a Siding > Terrapin Flyer E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,739 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Arena on 1990-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Bertha -> Wang Dang Doodle Brown Eyed Women ~ Queen Jane Approximately Row Jimmy Let It Grow -> Jam -> Valley Road Set 2 Picasso Moon -> Foolish Heart -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Weight
Keywords: Andrew F
Downloads: 3,244 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at greek theater on 2013-10-05 - Furthur
feel like a stranger friend of the devil big bad blues bertha* west l.a. fadeaway* new speedway boogie johnny b. goode scarlet begonias > ** uncle john's band > ** let it ride > just a little light > across the universe > ** let it grow > terrapin > flyer > fire on the mountain / donor rap e: i know you rider ***
Keywords: furthur; mk41; flac24; greek l.a; barfield
Downloads: 1,138 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hampton Coliseum on 2011-04-01 - Furthur
Furthur Hampton Coliseum 2011-04-01 Source: Church Audio CA-11>SP Batt. Box>Edirol r09HR>CD Wave>Audacity>TLH flac 8 Location: Floor Center Row 6 Seat 8 Taped by: Dan Schram, John Bischman Transferred by: John Bischman Set 1: 01. Into/Tuning 02. One More Saturday Night 03. Promised Land 04. Foolish Heart 05. Brown Eyed Women 06. Maggie’s Farm 07. Octopus’ Garden 08. Mexicali Blues 09. Stretch The Set Jam 10...
Keywords: Audience; John Bischman; Dan Schram
Downloads: 8,439 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat-> Dark Star-> Me & My Uncle Set 2 Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Uncle John's Band Mickey's last show until 10-20-74 - E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,391 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,394 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree